Contact Us

Lakewood Media Group
P.O. Box 247
27020 Noble Road
Excelsior, MN 55331

 

Magazine Subscriptions
Phone:  847-559-7596
Fax:  847-291-4816
ntrn@omeda.com

Webinar Customer Service
Webinar Login Support
TrainingMagNetwork.com/contact_us
Webinar login support is only available by email.

For all other webinar-related questions, click here.

Memberships: Training magazine Network
Phone:  626-716-9117
members@trainingmagnetwork.com 

Conference Registrations
Phone:  847-620-4483
Fax:  847-277-7414
registration@goeshow.com 
Include the Conference name in the subject line.

Copyright Permissions (print and digital)
Permission to republish/distribute articles.
978.750.8400
info@copyright.com

Permission to reference, link or excerpt an article.
melissa@trainingmag.com

Custom Reprint and PDF Licensing
The YGS Group, Anastasia Stover
800.501.9571 x100
anastasia.stover@theygsgroup.com
Click here for more info

List Rentals
TriMax
Paul Kolars, List Rental Manager
651.292.0165
pkolars@trimaxdirect.com

Ads and Production Materials
Bethany Lewis, Production Manager
612.723.1222
Bethany@trainingmag.com

General Inquiries
Melissa@trainingmag.com

TRAINING MAGAZINE STAFF (direct contacts)

BRAND LEADERSHIP

Mike Murrell
President/Publisher
952.401.1283
mike@trainingmag.com

Bryan Powell
VP - Finance/Operations
612.922.9399
bryan@trainingmag.com

 
EDITORIAL

Lorri Freifeld
Editor-in-Chief
516.524.3504
lorri@trainingmag.com

 

 

CONFERENCE & EXPO

Julie Groshens
VP-Conferences
julie@trainingmag.com

Philip Jones
VP–Market Strategy
612.354.3525
phil@trainingmag.com

Dick Powell
VP–Expositions
952.417.6504
dick@trainingmag.com

Leah Nelson
Conference Operations Director
leah@trainingmag.com

 
ADVERTISING

Lori Gardner
Associate Publisher
952.451.6228
lori@trainingmag.com

Gary Dworet
Account Executive
561.245.8328
gary@trainingmag.com

MARKETING

Vicki Blomquist
Marketing Director
vicki@trainingmag.com

 
DIGITAL MEDIA

Matt Tews
Webmaster
matt@trainingmag.com

Jeremy Tews
Digital Marketing
jeremy@trainingmag.com

 
PRODUCTION

Bethany Lewis
Production Manager
bethany@trainingmag.com

 
GENERAL INQUIRIES

Melissa Moser
Operations
melissa@trainingmag.com

 

Training Top 125

Minneapolis, MN (November 18, 2014)—Training magazine, the leading business publication for learning and development professionals, today announced the finalists for the annual Training Top 125, which ranks companies’ excellence in employer-sponsored training and development programs.

From the Editor

As I was editing this issue’s cover story on non-traditional Learning and Development (L&D) teams ("Creating an L&D A-Team"), I realized Training magazine’s small team is a case in

Digital Issue

Click above for Training Magazine's
current digital issue

Training Live + Online Certificate Programs

Now You Can Have Live Online Access to Training magazine's Most Popular Certificate Programs! Click here for more information.

Emerging Training Leaders

Emerging

Spectacular. Impressive. Dazzling.

Spring is—finally—in the air.

By Lorri Freifeld

ISA Directory

Twitter