Contact Us

Lakewood Media Group
P.O. Box 247
27020 Noble Road
Excelsior, MN 55331

Ads and Production Materials
Bethany Lewis, Production/Operations Director
612.723.1222
Bethany@trainingmag.com

Conference Registrations
Visit the event sites:
TrainingConference.com
TechLearnConference.com
TrainingLiveandOnline.com

Copyright Permissions (print and digital)
Permission to republish/distribute articles.
978.750.8400
info@copyright.com
Permission to reference, link or excerpt an article.
shannon@trainingmag.com

Custom Reprint and PDF Licensing
The YGS Group, Anastasia Stover
800.501.9571 x100
anastasia.stover@theygsgroup.com

List Rentals
TriMax
Paul Kolars, List Rental Manager
651.292.0165
pkolars@trimaxdirect.com

Magazine Subscriptions
Print magazine customer service
TrainingMag.com/subscribe

Training Magazine Network
Philip Rodriguez, Director of Membership Services & Benefits
Members@TrainingMagNetwork.com
626.716.9117

Gary Van Antwerp, VP, Communities / Executive Producer, Webinars
GVanAntwerp@gmail.com

Webinar Customer Service
Webinar Login Support
TrainingMagNetwork.com/contact_us
Webinar login support is only available by email.

For all other webinar-related questions, click here.

General Inquiries
shannon@trainingmag.com

TRAINING MAGAZINE STAFF (direct contacts)

BRAND LEADERSHIP

Mike Murrell
President
952.401.1283
mike@trainingmag.com

Bryan Powell
VP–Finance/Operations
612.922.9399
bryan@trainingmag.com

EDITORIAL

Lorri Freifeld
Editor/Publisher
516.524.3504
lorri@trainingmag.com

Grace Kim
Online Editor
grace@trainingmag.com

SALES

Jeff Richards
Sales Director
612.309.1129
jeff@trainingmag.com

Payton Powell
Account Executive
612.978.4195
payton@trainingmag.com

 

 

 

 

CONFERENCE & EXPO

Julie Groshens
VP–Conferences
julie@trainingmag.com

Philip Jones
VP–Market Strategy
612.810.4282
phil@trainingmag.com

Dick Powell
VP–Expositions
952.417.6504
dick@trainingmag.com

Leah Nelson
Conference Operations Director
leah@trainingmag.com

Kim Grant
Conference Events Manager
kim@trainingmag.com

Steven Dahlberg
Creative Engagement Director
steve@trainingmag.com

TRAINING MAGAZINE NETWORK

Gary Van Antwerp
VP–Communities/Executive Producer, Webinars
gvanantwerp@gmail.com

Philip Rodriguez
Membership Services & Benefits Director
members@trainingmagnetwork.com

 

 

MARKETING

Vicki Blomquist
Marketing Director
vicki@trainingmag.com

DIGITAL MEDIA

Matt Tews
Webmaster
matt@trainingmag.com

Jeremy Tews
Digital Marketing
jeremy@trainingmag.com

PRODUCTION

Bethany Lewis
Production/Operations Director
bethany@trainingmag.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Shannon Hessburg
Sales & Operations Coordinator
shannon@trainingmag.com