Contact Us

Lakewood Media Group
P.O. Box 247
27020 Noble Road
Excelsior, MN 55331

 
Ads and Production Materials

Bethany Lewis, Production Manager
612.723.1222
Bethany@trainingmag.com

 
Conference Registrations

Visit the event sites:

TrainingConference.com
TechLearnConference.com
TrainingLiveandOnline.com

 
Copyright Permissions (print and digital)

Permission to republish/distribute articles.
978.750.8400
info@copyright.com
Permission to reference, link or excerpt an article.
bethany@trainingmag.com

 
Custom Reprint and PDF Licensing

The YGS Group, Anastasia Stover
800.501.9571 x100
anastasia.stover@theygsgroup.com
Click here for more info

 
List Rentals

TriMax
Paul Kolars, List Rental Manager
651.292.0165
pkolars@trimaxdirect.com

 
Magazine Subscriptions

Print magazine customer service
TrainingMag.com/subscribe

 
Memberships: Training Magazine Network

Phone:  626-716-9117
members@trainingmagnetwork.com 

 
Webinar Customer Service

Webinar Login Support
TrainingMagNetwork.com/contact_us
Webinar login support is only available by email.

For all other webinar-related questions, click here.

 
General Inquiries

ali@trainingmag.com

 
TRAINING MAGAZINE STAFF (direct contacts)

BRAND LEADERSHIP

Mike Murrell
President
952.401.1283
mike@trainingmag.com

Bryan Powell
VP - Finance/Operations
612.922.9399
bryan@trainingmag.com

Lori Gardner
Publisher
952.451.6228
lori@trainingmag.com

 
EDITORIAL

Lorri Freifeld
Editor-in-Chief
516.524.3504
lorri@trainingmag.com

 

CONFERENCE & EXPO

Julie Groshens
VP-Conferences
julie@trainingmag.com

Philip Jones
VP–Market Strategy
612.810.4282
phil@trainingmag.com

Dick Powell
VP–Expositions
952.417.6504
dick@trainingmag.com

Leah Nelson
Conference Operations Director
leah@trainingmag.com

Steven Dahlberg
Creative Engagement Director
steve@trainingmag.com

Payton Powell
Account Executive
612.978.4195
payton@trainingmag.com 

 
ADVERTISING

Jeff Richards
Account Executive
612.309.1129
jeff@trainingmag.com

MARKETING

Vicki Blomquist
Marketing Director
vicki@trainingmag.com

 
DIGITAL MEDIA

Matt Tews
Webmaster
matt@trainingmag.com

Jeremy Tews
Digital Marketing
jeremy@trainingmag.com

 
PRODUCTION

Bethany Lewis
Production/Operations Director
bethany@trainingmag.com

 
GENERAL INQUIRIES

Ali Hourigan
Sales & Operations Support
Ali@trainingmag.com

 

Training Top 125

Training magazine’s Training Top 125 Award winners are the organizations with the most successful learning and development programs in the world.

Digital Issue

Click above for Training Magazine's
current digital issue

Training Live + Online Certificate Programs

Now You Can Have Live Online Access to Training magazine's Most Popular Certificate Programs! Click here for more information.

Emerging Training Leaders

Company Assets

People are an organization’s most valuable asset,” the saying goes.

Rising Stars

The 2016 Emerging Training Leaders are leading lights at their organizations, shining examples of how strategic-minded, results focused, and people-oriented Learning and Development (L&D) profe

Learning from the Future


Includes ISA Directory of
Learning Providers

Twitter